Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Kennewick

5 rating

Great experience and customer service all around. Very skilled hair stylists especially Lauren.

5 rating

Tabitha is amazing. Make sure you use online check in. It will save you a ton if time especially now with limited stylists

5 rating

Super happy to see they are opened back up with COVID-19. Had April Ann cut my hair and I'm very happy with how it came out.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 54 Client reviews

5
Rafael N. | September 13, 2020 Google

" Great experience and customer service all around. Very skilled hair stylists especially Lauren."

5
Joseph S. | September 5, 2020 Google

" Tabitha is amazing. Make sure you use online check in. It will save you a ton if time especially no"

5
Ryan B. | September 2, 2020 Google

" Super happy to see they are opened back up with COVID-19. Had April Ann cut my hair and I'm very ha"

5
Lance G. | August 23, 2020 Google

" Lauren is very professional and does an amazing job cutting my hair every time. Another great visit"

1
john j. | August 23, 2020 Google

" I went to another barber to correct a simple undercut. I have a serious problem finding anyone in t"

4
Adrian D. | August 10, 2020 Google

" Pretty chill environment. Friendly and informative staff."

5
Brandon G. | August 2, 2020 Google

" I love the MVP here. It is a bit more spendy, but the quality of cut definitely makes it worthwhile"

5
JW A. | July 15, 2020 Google

" I am a regular customer here. I?ve never had a negative experience. The MVP service is probably the"

5
I w. | July 14, 2020 Google

" Dom was really cool and knew what he was doing."

5
Ryan D. | July 7, 2020 Google

" Lacie is always very affable and professional and she consistently gives good haircuts."